Wyong Rugby League Club Group prides itself on providing exceptional entertainment, recreational and dining experiences, social and sporting initiatives and leisure activities for all to enjoy.

The Group is a major employer on the Central Coast and a leader in the development of community life and spirit.

Our service and provision of quality choices to you is our key objective. We invite you to become part of the family and experience the enjoyment.

Sub & Affiliated Clubs

Wyong Junior Rugby League Football Club

– Click here to visit the Junior Roos

Wyong Rugby League Football Club

– Stephen Marks 02 4393 7200

Wyong Leagues Darts Club

– Julie Leigh (Secretary) – julieleigh@mac.com

Indoor Bowls

– Stella Roberts (Secretary) – stellrob@bigpond.net.au

Wallarah Bay Social Golf Club

– John Gallaher (Captain) 0451 124 415

Bay Bowlers

– Kerry Dalton (secretary) – daltonjk1007@gmail.com

Wyong Men’s Bowling Club

– Alan Turnbull (Secretary) – turnbullalan@bigpond.com

Wyong Women’s Bowling Club

– Laurel Andrew (Secretary) – wyongwbcsec@gmail.com

Darts Club

– Julie Leigh (Secretary) – julieleigh@mac.com

Budgewoi Junior Football Club

– Haydn Appo 0420 301 606

Budgewoi Senior Football Club

– Haydn Appo 0420 301 606

Budgewoi Soccer Club Fishing Club

– Kelly Lewis (Secretary) – kelly.lewis.1989@live.com.au

Toukley District Men’s Bowling Club

– Kevin Carroll (Secretary) – k.carroll1999@yahoo.com

Canton Beach Women’s Bowling Club

– Margaret Dixon (Secretary) – secretarycbwbc@gmail.com

Mixed Bowlers

– Betty Roffey – betken@westnet.com.au 

Social Golf Club

– Kevin Wright (Secretary) – lefty_1947@yahoo.com.au


Goulburn Men’s Bowling

– Justin Hawkins (Treasurer) – justrob10@gmail.com

Goulburn Women’s Bowling Club

– Lesley Thoms (Secretary) – lrthoms@bigpond.com

The Bowlo Fishing Club

– Paul Roberts 4821 2782

Men’s Bowling Club

– Daryl Hallam (Secretary) – dazlee@bigpond.net.au

Women’s Bowling Club

– Linda Pointing (Secretary) – linda.pointing@bigpond.com

Golf Club

Chris Cairncross (President) – chris.cairncross@gmail.com


James Hopkinson (Contact) – 0410 558 796

Men’s Bowling Club

– Paul Hannagan (Secretary) – bbsecretary1@gmail.com

Women’s Bowling Club

– Karen Jones (Secretary) – bbwbc-sec@hotmail.com

Golf Club

Ray Bosden (Secretary) – raybosden@hotmail.com

Annual Report

Please click on the link below to view the Wyong Rugby League Club Group Annual Report

Privacy Policy

Please click on the link below to view the Wyong Rugby League Club Group Privacy Policy

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.